top of page

Edição em CD de "Dreams in Colour".




1. Intro

2. 4th Chance

3. Kiss Me, Oh Kiss Me

4. Rocket Man 

5. Silent Void

6. This Wind, Temptation

7. I See The World Through You

8. Superstars II

9. This Raging Light

10. Feet On Stones

11. Dreams In Colour

CD Dreams in Colour

9,99 €Price
    bottom of page