top of page

Edição em vinil duplo de "Sing Me Something New".


1. Intro

2. The 80's

3. Someone that cannot love

4. Paying Bowies With Me

5. So You Want To Save The World

6. U Make Me Believe

7. You And I (Letter To S.)

8. Haunted Home

9. Summer Will Bring You Over

10. Now That I Am You

11. Revolution Edit

12. In Love With Yourself

13. Do You Really Believe That Love Will Keep You From Getting Hurt?

14. Sing Me Something New

15. My Sunshine And My Rain

VINIL "Sing Me Something New" (duplo)

24,99 €Price
Fora de Stock
    bottom of page